• junges Alter
  • keine reproduktiven und genetischen Krankheiten
  • angenehme Äußere
  • Abwesenheit schlechter Gewohnheiten
  • vollständiges Paket medizinischerUntersuchungsergebnisse
  • Bereitschaft für die Vorbereitung zur Abgabe des biologischem Materials Verantwortung zu übernehmen
  • Vorhandensein mindestens eines gesunden Kindes

 

Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit der Kundenbetreuerin, die Ihnen alle Details der Programme Sie sich interessieren gibt und weitere Unterschtützung bietet, auf.


* Alle Ihre Dataien sind streng vertraulich und werden nicht verbrietet.

X
Sehr geehrte Kunden! Herzliche Glückwünsche für das Neue Jahr 2020! Mögen alle Hoffnungen für das Neue Jahr sich erfüllen! Wir haben für Sie ein Neujahrs Angebot: wir schenken Ihnen einen Rabatt von 5.000 Euro für das Programm in der Ukraine! Sie können den Rabatt bis Ende Januar nutzen. Fragen Sie uns über Details!
Sehr geehrte Kunden! Herzliche Glückwünsche für das Neue Jahr 2020! Mögen alle Hoffnungen für das Neue Jahr sich erfüllen! Wir haben für Sie ein Neujahrs Angebot: wir schenken Ihnen einen Rabatt von 5.000 Euro für das Programm in der Ukraine! Sie können den Rabatt bis Ende Januar nutzen. Fragen Sie uns über Details!
Наверх
Закрыть
X

Als Sie Fragen haben, geben Sie bitte Ihr Telefonnummer oder Email. Unsere Betreuerin nimmt Kontakt mit Ihnen auf und hilft alle Fragen zu erledigen.



Für die Anzeige der personalisierten Inhalte verwendet diese Website Cookies und andere relevante Technologien. Durch Klicken auf OK oder fortgesetzte Nutzung dieser Website ohne Änderung der Einstellungen für die Verwendung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser geben Sie die Zustimmung, diese Technologie anzuwenden.

Selection of the donor is a very demanding process which we organize very thoroughly for your child to be completely healthy. The main requirements for the donor:

  • Young age
  • No reproductive and genetic disorders
  • Good-looking
  • No unhealthy habits
  • Full package of medical examinations
  • Ready to take responsibilities for the whole process of preparation for submitting biological material
  • Having at least one healthy child

 

Please, contact our coordinator, who will give you the detailed plan of the programme you are interested in and provide further assistance.

Entering your number, please, add your country`s code.


* All your information is strictly confidential and will not be disclosed

X
Dear Intended Parents! We are pleased to congratulate you with the upcoming winter holidays! May the next year bring love and happiness to your families! Let us also remind you of a current discount of 5,000 EUR! You can take advantage of the discount until the end of January! Please, inquire the details of the special offer from your coordinator.
Dear Intended Parents! We are pleased to congratulate you with the upcoming winter holidays! May the next year bring love and happiness to your families! Let us also remind you of a current discount of 5,000 EUR! You can take advantage of the discount until the end of January! Please, inquire the details of the special offer from your coordinator.
Наверх
Закрыть
X

If you have any questions, please, leave you phone number or email. Our consultant will keep in touch with you to answer all your questions.



For displaying of the personalized content this website uses cookies and other relevant technologies.By clicking OK or continuining using this website without changing cookies usage settings in your browser you give concent for the appliance of this technology.